Contact Us

faculty presentation on ePortfolio

ePortfolio Office, LaGuardia Center for Teaching and Learning
Academic Affairs
LaGuardia Community College, CUNY
31-10 Thompson Ave., Suite M-418
Long Island City, NY 11101

Mercedes Del Rosario, Ed.D. ePortfolio Director mdelrosario@lagcc.cuny.edu
Sada Hye Jaman ePortfolio Program Manager sjaman@lagcc.cuny.edu
Kyoung Kang ePortfolio Consultant kkang@lagcc.cuny.edu
Alvin Dasrat ePortfolio Consultant adasrat@lagcc.cuny.edu
Girard Tecson ePortfolio Consultant gtecson@lagcc.cuny.edu
Nelson Jarrín ePortfolio Consultant njarrin@lagcc.cuny.edu
Kaltrina Lajqi ePortfolio Consultant klajqi@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mahjabin Noor ePortfolio Consultant mnoor@lagcc.cuny.edu
Oscar Cortés ePortfolio Consultant ocortes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Pablo Avila ePortfolio Consultant pavila@lagcc.cuny.edu
Praveen Lama Moktan ePortfolio Consultant plama-moktan@lagcc.cuny.edu
Savitri Seepersaud ePortfolio Consultant SSeepersaud@lagcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Rospigliosi ePortfolio Consultant trospigliosi@lagcc.cuny.edu
Maritza Henriquez ePortfolio Consultant mhenriquez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Frehiwot Leyeh ePortfolio Consultant Fleyeh@lagcc.cuny.edu
Carla Clarke ePortfolio Consultant caclarke@lagcc.cuny.edu
Turgut Tezir ePortfolio Consultant ttezir@lagcc.cuny.edu

ePortfolio email: eportfolio@lagcc.cuny.edu